Our Team

Meet the Team

Meet the faces behind our non-profit organization.

Board of Directors

nar.jpg
 Narciso Muñoz 

President 

Director at Alex Brown

 

Narciso@hermanosdelacalle.org

Rey.jpg
 Reynaldo Figueredo 

Vice President

Director at Alex Brown 

Reynaldo@hermanosdelacalle.org

DSC_3985-Editar.jpg
 Santiago Bergonzi 

Treasurer

Sr International Business Manager at Ingrammicro

Santiago@hermanosdelacalle.org

Malena.jpg
 Malena Legarre 

Housing Director

Malena@hermanosdelacalle.org

DSC_3992-Editar.jpg
Luis Eduardo Gutierrez 

Director

Options Trader

 

 

Luis@hermanosdelacalle.org

DSC_4080-Editar.jpg
 Humberto Ramírez 

Director

CEO HR Developers

Humberto@hermanosdelacalle.org

DSC_4024-Editar.jpg
 Gigi Laspiur 

Director

CEO GG Laspiur Feng Shui

Gigi@hermanosdelacalle.org

DSC_3919-Editar.jpg
 Alejandro Rodríguez 

Director

CEO Legacy Consulting Corporation

Alejandro@hermanosdelacalle.org

DSC_4065-Editar.jpg
 Dino Vitti 

Director

Chairman Mivicor

Dino@hermanosdelacalle.org

Team Members

 Ana Castellan 

Workshop Coordinator

Ana@hermanosdelacalle.org

DSC_4037-Editar.jpg
 Margarita Battistini     

Certified Recovery Residence Administrator

Margarita@hermanosdelacalle.org

90a54b1e-790f-46f9-a454-8f62d282aa4a_edi
 Emilse Grisales 

House Manager 

Misión El Doral

 

Emmy@hermanosdelacalle.org